Non-California residents accept all responsibility for determining if their state or county laws allow alcohol products to be shipped to their state or county.
- You must be at least 21 years of age to order and a signature of someone at least 21 years of age is required upon delivery.
- The customer is solely responsible for the shipment of alcohol and must abide by their local and state laws.
- All orders placed Monday through Friday will be shipped out in 3-5 business days after processing.
- Orders placed on Friday after business hours, Saturday or Sunday will be shipped out 3-5 business days from the following Monday
- No shipments are delivered on Saturday or Sunday
- We cannot ship to PO boxes or APO/FPO addresses
- Our warehouse is located in Southern California
- We do not ship outside the U.S.
What are the shipping options?
We ship via FEDEX and UPS for all states.We also offer GSO shipping for Western states. Ground shipping is the only option available on the site. If you want Next Day Air, or Second Day Air for shipping please contact us either by email or phone to get rates for special shipping. As all alcoholic deliveries require an adult signature and proof of ID, we highly recommend sending your order to a business address to prevent missed deliveries.